Books by May Agnes Fleming (1840-1880)

A Changed Heart: A Novel

Kate Danton, or, Captain Danton's Daughters: A Novel

Norine's Revenge, and, Sir Noel's Heir

Sharing Her Crime: A Novel

Sir Noel's Heir: A Novel

The Actress' Daughter: A Novel

The Gypsy Queen's Vow

The Midnight Queen

The queen of the isle : A novel

The Unseen Bridegroom; Or, Wedded For a Week