Books by Mabel Osgood Wright (1859-1934)

At the Sign of the Fox: A Romance

Aunt Jimmy's Will

Dogtown: Being Some Chapters from the Annals of the Waddles Family Set Down in the Language of Housepeople

Gray Lady and the Birds: Stories of the Bird Year for Home and School

Poppea of the Post-Office

The Garden, You, and I

The Open Window: Tales of the Months