Books by Hamlin Garland (1860-1940)

A Daughter of the Middle Border

A Pioneer Mother

A Son of the Middle Border

Cavanagh, Forest Ranger: A Romance of the Mountain West

Money Magic: A Novel

Other Main-Travelled Roads

Rose of Dutcher's Coolly

The Captain of the Gray-Horse Troop

The Eagle's Heart

The Forester's Daughter: A Romance of the Bear-Tooth Range

The Light of the Star: A Novel

The Moccasin Ranch: A Story of Dakota

The Shadow World

The Spirit of Sweetwater

The Trail of the Goldseekers: A Record of Travel in Prose and Verse

The Tyranny of the Dark

They of the High Trails

Victor Ollnee's Discipline