Books by E. Phillips (Edward Phillips) Oppenheim (1866-1946)

A Lost Leader

A Maker of History

A Millionaire of Yesterday

A Monk of Cruta

Aaron Rodd, Diviner

Ambrose Lavendale, Diplomat

Anna the Adventuress


False Evidence


Jacob's Ladder

Jeanne of the Marshes

Master of Men

Mr. Grex of Monte Carlo

Mr. Marx's Secret

Mysterious Mr. Sabin

Peter Ruff and the Double Four

Stolen Idols

The Avenger

The Black Box

The Devil's Paw

The Double Four

The Evil Shepherd

The Golden Web

The Great Impersonation

The Great Prince Shan

The Hillman

The Illustrious Prince

The Kingdom of the Blind

The Lighted Way

The Lost Ambassador; Or, The Search For The Missing Delora

The Malefactor

The Master Mummer

The Missioner

The Moving Finger

The New Tenant

The Seven Conundrums

The Tempting of Tavernake

The Traitors

The Vanished Messenger

The Wicked Marquis

The Yellow Crayon

The Yellow House; Master of Men

The Zeppelin's Passenger

To Win the Love He Sought: The Great Awakening: Volume 3