Books by David Graham Phillips (1867-1911)

A Woman Ventures: A Novel

George Helm

Golden Fleece: The American Adventures of a Fortune Hunting Earl

Her Serene Highness: A Novel

Light-Fingered Gentry

The Conflict

The Cost

The Deluge

The Fashionable Adventures of Joshua Craig: A Novel

The Fortune Hunter

The Grain of Dust: A Novel

The Great God Success: A Novel

The Hungry Heart: A Novel

The Husband's Story: A Novel

The Master Rogue: The Confessions of a Croesus

The Plum Tree

The Price She Paid

The Reign of Gilt

The Social Secretary

White Magic: A Novel